Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Margot Lindsey Johnson

Margot Lindsey Johnson

June 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Margot Lindsey Johnson
"Customer service is horrible"
Profile photo of TruClean Crew

TruClean Crew

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TruClean Crew
"I just wanted to share with you the incredible customer service from Erin Myers! Our insurance had been up for renewal recently, I had received emails and wondered why we had been kicked from our vendors list! I sent Erin an email, as she is our newest contact, questioning, what happened! I walked into the office this morning, turn on my computer, open up our work email, and I see multiple emails from Erin and our Vendors, that we are successfully up to date! There are few Vendors who are not on auto renewal, and need extra attention. Erin, I appreciate your time and effort with resolving our renewals and teaching me a few things to better understand the process. You are an asset to State Farm! Thank you! Our Best, Theresa Contin TruClean Office Manager"
Profile photo of Brandy Eckhart

Brandy Eckhart

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Eckhart
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Veronica Gordon

Veronica Gordon

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Gordon
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Ben directly. I felt that he really understood where I am at in life and what policies match that. Most insurance firms want to give you policies that may not fit your needs immediately. Ben really makes you feel heard and prepared for the unprepared. I have been a customer with Ben for 6 years and I’ve only encountered great experiences. Thank you for making me feel like a family member"
Profile photo of LoneStar Permitting

LoneStar Permitting

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LoneStar Permitting
"Ben, Erin and Brianna are always so helpful, very polite and generally quick to respond! Not only do I go to Ben for personal insurance needs, but also refer his to all of my friends and family for their needs also. Highly recommended!!!! 10/10"
Profile photo of Jeannette Davis

Jeannette Davis

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette Davis
"Erin Myers was extremly helpful today reviewing our auto policy as well as emailing possibilities for saving dollars. Thank you. Helen J. Davis"
Profile photo of Lydon Family

Lydon Family

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydon Family
"Erin was very pleasant and helpful when I needed information on my property insurance!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Bottorff

Kevin Bottorff

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Bottorff
"Erin provided great service and support. She is extremely knowledgable."
Profile photo of Brandon Womack

Brandon Womack

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Womack
"Danielle @ State Farm was super helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of Carly Diaz

Carly Diaz

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Diaz
"Erin was super helpful, quick, & explained everything in terms that were easy to understand!"
Profile photo of Metro Pcs

Metro Pcs

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Metro Pcs
"Love State farm... Always friendly, professional and takes time to answer all my questions! Thank you."
Profile photo of Lorelei Krucki

Lorelei Krucki

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorelei Krucki
"Erin was very helpful and provided me with options and additional information I was looking for."
Profile photo of Brian Johnson

Brian Johnson

April 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Johnson
"My recent interactions have been not only disappointing but also discouraging. During my attempts to obtain a quote and add a vehicle to my automotive insurance policy, I encountered a level of service that was far below the professional standards I had expected from your company in the past. Specifically, the staff's manner of communication was misleading, causing confusion about my quote and the processes I needed to follow. I was even told that the weather effected the timeliness of information. Such misinformation has not only wasted my time but has also impacted my trust in the information provided by your representatives. Furthermore, the condescending tone employed by the staff was both unwelcome and unprofessional. Instead of feeling supported and valued as a customer, I was left feeling belittled and disrespected. This is not the level of customer service I anticipated when I chose Ben Feller State Farm as my automotive insurance provider. It is crucial for the integrity and reputation of your company that all staff members treat customers with respect, provide accurate information, and maintain a professional demeanor at all times. This did not happen. Now I have no choice but to look for another provider."
Profile photo of Rick Heerdt

Rick Heerdt

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Heerdt
"Great customer service. Very informative."
Profile photo of Michael DeCarlo

Michael DeCarlo

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael DeCarlo
"Excellent experience and service. Best Florida condominium insurance policy premium we've discovered."
Profile photo of LARRY CLARK

LARRY CLARK

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LARRY CLARK
"Erin Myers helped me figure out what I needed to do. Smart and Helpful"
Profile photo of Info GCTLFL

Info GCTLFL

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Info GCTLFL
"Erin and everyone else at this office are always very helpful."
Profile photo of david wenzel

david wenzel

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david wenzel
"So far I’ve had no bad experiences, so I’ve got that going for me.!"
Profile photo of RON CZIKOWSKY

RON CZIKOWSKY

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RON CZIKOWSKY
"Knowledgeable and courteous staff. Very competitive prices"
Profile photo of James Fulvi

James Fulvi

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Fulvi
"Danielle was exceptional!!"
Profile photo of Jay B

Jay B

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay B
"Elizabeth has been a great and helpful agent! She always explains and makes sure I fully understand my policies and insurance. She always has a positive energy and is always helpful. For any help with understanding or just have any questions at all I would 10/10 recommend Elizabeth!"
Profile photo of Cathie Bell

Cathie Bell

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathie Bell
"Spoke with Erin Myers...very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Peter V (Sun Life Tech)

Peter V (Sun Life Tech)

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter V (Sun Life Tech)
"5 Stars! A Dream Team at Ben Feller State Farm! Huge shoutout to the incredible Erin and Brianna at Ben Feller State Farm! They went above and beyond to make getting our brand new trucks a smooth and stress-free experience. From navigating the paperwork jungle to ensuring everything was perfect for the bank, they handled everything with amazing efficiency, patience, and a smile. I never felt lost or confused, and they were always prompt and responsive to any questions I had. Erin and Brianna truly made the difference in turning what could have been a stressful process into a positive and even enjoyable one. Their dedication, knowledge, and friendly demeanor were truly refreshing. If you're looking for top-notch insurance and an amazing team to support you, look no further than Ben Feller State Farm! Erin and Brianna are rockstars! Here are some specific things I loved: - Clear and concise communication: They explained everything in a way that was easy to understand, even for someone not familiar with insurance jargon. - Proactive and efficient: They anticipated my needs and were always ahead of the game, keeping me updated every step of the way. - Friendly and personable: They made me feel like more than just a customer, they truly cared about my experience. - Flexible and accommodating: They were willing to work around my busy schedule and made the process as convenient as possible. Overall, I couldn't be happier with my experience at Ben Feller State Farm. Thanks to Erin and Brianna, getting our new trucks was a breeze! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for reliable insurance and exceptional customer service. P.S. If you're picking up a new vehicle soon and need insurance, be sure to ask for Erin and Brianna! They'll make sure you're all set to hit the road in no time."
Profile photo of Dianna Ortega

Dianna Ortega

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Ortega
"Update: Was able to reach my agent and found technology was at fault for missed connections. Staff are amazing and very helpful! Easy to reach and quick to respond. Very pleased with State Farm and this officer. Dealing with State Farm directly is wonderful, very pleased with our insurance coverage, however whenever we reach out to this agent directly we never get any response. Multiple emails and phone calls that are not returned and often ignored. Recommend State Farm, just get another agent."
Profile photo of nick albors

nick albors

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nick albors
"Erin was extremely helpful"