Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Feller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ben Feller

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alex DeCapri

November 16, 2022

2  out of  5
"I have never had a good experience calling or emailing this office until recently. If you don't speak with Elizabeth (who is great, by the way), dont expect to be helped. There is no follow-up, and agents are always making excuses as to why they can't provide basic quotes or information regarding my account. Months ago, changing my insurance from VA to FL took 5 extensive phone calls over 20 minutes each. I talked to Elizabeth for the first time yesterday, and it was so easy to get the info I needed. She was very helpful. Had to call back today to make a minor change and she's out of the office. Back to horrible customer service. The agent on the phone pretty much laughed at me as he said he was unable to get me any pricing on my yearly rate if I change deductibles (something Elizabeth did in less than 60 seconds yesterday). He refused to connect me with anyone that could, saying nobody would be able to help me. I find that hard to believe. How are people getting paid to work here and provide aboslutely zero help? 9 times out of 10, you will regret having to get in touch with this branch. Always ask for Elizabeth if you do have to call."

John Burgess

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm agency has provided excellent service and met my needs for auto and home insurance at very competitive prices. I especially appreciate the attention to detail and the professional service I have received from Jake Johnson, who has assisted me through the process of obtaining exactly what I need."

Yelisey Yemchenko

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in town. Awesome pole working in this office. Louis Nole is always my go to guy when I need anything done."

Dianna Ortega

September 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Dealing with State Farm directly is wonderful, very pleased with our insurance coverage, however whenever we reach out to this agent directly we never get any response. Multiple emails and phone calls that are not returned and often ignored. Recommend State Farm, just get another agent."

Dymund Perez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz is the absolute best at what she does! She’s very punctual, understanding, and professional. Some people don’t understand things take time to fix certain things and billing is not instant but she always gets it done for us! Thank you for your excellent services. I will be referring everyone to her here 🙂"

Mariely Gonzalez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is the best very helpful and understanding you guys have a wonderful employee she deserves a nice bonus !! Will be referring friends and family to her and you guys !! Absolutely please thank you !"

Kelly Wilson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz is great! Always reaching back out and helping! She’s a great worker totally!!!"

Andrew Davis

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to Ben feller agency from an agent that I was having problems with. louis the agent there was super helpful and made the switch seemless. So happy to be with people that actually care about my needs!"

Rachel

September 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very poor communication, they never follow up when they say they will. Took over 2 months to fix a simple billing issue."

Mike Marcus

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service and amazing value! Very good communication and met all expectations. Will recommend to family and friends!"

Chris b

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!!! Jake from state farm is a legend! he saved me over a hundred dollars I was paying $264 for my work truck and $173 for my family truck and now I pay $226 for life insurance and both of my trucks."

Dominic Patrick

July 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"Love State Farm but highly recommend selecting another agent. Continuous billing, lack of follow up and follow through issuss over the years is why I say stay away. The final event was an issue with my home insurance that was not communicated resulting in cancellation of a policy. Protect yourself by selecting another agent and you will be safe."

Sonija Gierman

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth Davies is the absolute best! We have several cars and drivers in our family and our insurance got all Twisted around when state farm changed their billing server. She is my go to for all my insurance needs. Got to give a shout out to Cammi, Louis and Andrey too! You all are amazing! Thank you for all you do. Great team at Ben Feller State Farm office!"

Gloria Desano

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Things weren't going so well for me with insurance....So I kind of took it out on Ben and his staff. I owe them an apology, it was not all them! Mainly due to the fact that we live in a no fault state and I didn't have the proper coverage. They have since reached out to me and I am fully covered now!( W/Ben Feller@ State Farm) I am grateful to them for all there help moving forward and helping me understand my insurance needs."

slickwateradventures

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Louis was very knowledgeable in my issue and got me a quick resolution, I am extremely happy with the service provided."

Sejfudin Rahimic

December 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"Ben Fuller is a scam their stealing money from people they stole from me $5000 They don't really know what they're doing over there. They are very unprofessional they charged me extra 500 dollars a month for uninsured motors for all my vehicles when it should have been only on 1 vehicle which would carry over to my other vehicles. I have been informed that u only need to pay for 1 of your vehicles."

John G

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional office, but most importantly they saved me money! I recommend Jake who was knowledgeable, funny, and not too pushy."

Michelle Jackson

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for years. Everyone is extremely nice an very helpful"

Jennifer Peterson

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"JP is incredible to work with. He is Informative, responsive, and always explains things in a way you can understand which is amazing because Insurance can be a foreign language sometimes. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for anything insurance related!"

Lisa Acadiasparadise@Yahoo.com

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable assistant..great service..thank you..very comfortable"

Jim Peto

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place! Ben is outstanding at taking care of any of your insurance needs."

Chris H

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good I would recommend them to everyone, in fact I did bring 3 people in with me and they are still a client."

Shannon Pereira

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We couldn't have picked a better office than Ben Feller for our State Farm policies. They handle our small business with 10 vehicles and 7 trailers, as well as 4 personal vehicles and our homeowners insurance. Florida rates are quite high and to pass savings down to our clients, we have to keep our insurance costs low. Ben's office is always on the lookout for us to make sure our policies are set up for both optimal coverage and savings. Thank you Ben, Dawn and Erin for having our backs for all these years!"

William Gallagher

April 20, 2021

1  out of  5
"I moved to FL from PA and picked Ben Feller because he was close. It took forever to get my policies set up. Everytime I called with a question, I got no response. I resorted to going into the office and still got no responses. They screwed up my payments and now I’m paying almost $600/month. Finally I was able to transfer to a competent agent."

Steve Hall

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team really go out of their way to take care of their customers. Even with the outage due to the drastic conditions in Texas, he was ready and available to assist"