Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Feller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ben Feller

4.7 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Peto

Jim Peto

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place! Ben is outstanding at taking care of any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris H

Chris H

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good I would recommend them to everyone, in fact I did bring 3 people in with me and they are still a client."
Profile photo of Dominic Patrick

Dominic Patrick

July 17, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Sonija Gierman

Sonija Gierman

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of slickwateradventures

slickwateradventures

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Louis was very knowledgeable in my issue and got me a quick resolution, I am extremely happy with the service provided."
Profile photo of Sejfudin Rahimic

Sejfudin Rahimic

December 16, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of John G

John G

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional office, but most importantly they saved me money! I recommend Jake who was knowledgeable, funny, and not too pushy."
Profile photo of Michelle Jackson

Michelle Jackson

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for years. Everyone is extremely nice an very helpful"
Profile photo of Jennifer Peterson

Jennifer Peterson

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"JP is incredible to work with. He is Informative, responsive, and always explains things in a way you can understand which is amazing because Insurance can be a foreign language sometimes. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for anything insurance related!"
Profile photo of Lisa Acadiasparadise@Yahoo.com

Lisa Acadiasparadise@Yahoo.com

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable assistant..great service..thank you..very comfortable"
Profile photo of William Gallagher

William Gallagher

April 20, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Hall

Steve Hall

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben and his team really go out of their way to take care of their customers. Even with the outage due to the drastic conditions in Texas, he was ready and available to assist"
Profile photo of Joan Davis-Gentry

Joan Davis-Gentry

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Claire Pillarelli

Claire Pillarelli

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben was incredibly helpful! He quickly answered our questions about property insurance for our new home and gave us some great tips that could help save us additional money. Would definitely recommend talking to Ben for your future insurance needs :)"
Profile photo of Jessie Kohler

Jessie Kohler

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Caitlin Gray

Caitlin Gray

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"A big thank you to Anthony Santiago for helping me get renters insurance and life insurance. Very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all my questions! I am happy to have found him as my agent! Thank you!"
Profile photo of stac7474

stac7474

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Anthony was courteous, knowledgeable and attentive to all my insurance needs. He even offered some products I was unaware of which would be a huge benefit to my family."
Profile photo of Graham Bailey

Graham Bailey

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sonja Bojko

Sonja Bojko

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pedro Miguel Dahdah

Pedro Miguel Dahdah

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"This State Farm agency is the best, worked with Agent Anthony Santiago to purchase a car insurance policy. Anthony went above and beyond to help me switch over from Geico, he explained everything in a very detailed manner and was very friendly."
Profile photo of John Burgess

John Burgess

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Blake DeBiase

Blake DeBiase

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently switched to State Farm insurance. Mr. Feller was very kind and helpful and helped me money. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jon Kier

Jon Kier

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for a short period of time but everyone has been super attentive and helpful since swapping insurance companies. They also saved me $100 a month for the same exact coverage so it was a no brainer!"